University of Bridgeport
LibGuides
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
Database Subject Filter
All Subjects
All Subjects (21)
Alternative Medicine (24)
Argumentative Essay/Comparative Analysis (3)
Arts & Humanities (11)
Biography (7)
Business & Marketing (13)
Communication (7)
Criminal Justice & Law (13)
Dissertations (4)
eBooks (11)
Education (14)
Engineering (11)
Health Sciences (29)
Nursing (27)
Psychology (15)
Social Sciences (18)
Technology (14)
Database Types Filter
All Database Types
eBooks (9)
Full Text Available (51)
Newspapers (5)
Thesis/Dissertations (3)
Database Vendors Filter
All Vendors / Providers
American Botanical Council (1)
American Psychiatric Association (1)
American Society of Mechanical Engineers (1)
Association for Computing Machinery (1)
Chiropractic Library Collaboration (1)
CQ Press (1)
Directory of Open Access Journals (1)
EBSCO (27)
Elsevier (1)
Faulkner Information Services (1)
Gale (2)
Hathi Digital Trust (1)
IEEE (1)
InfoBase (1)
Internet Archive (1)
Ithaka (1)
Kanopy (1)
McGraw-Hill (1)
Morgan and Claypool Publishers (1)
National Library of Medicine (1)
OVID (2)
Phil Papers Foundation (1)
Project Gutenberg (1)
ProQuest (6)
RELX (1)
Rittenhouse Books (1)
Sage Publishing (1)
Scholarworks (1)
The University of Michigan (1)
TRC Healthcare (1)
Wiley (1)
Wolters Kluwer (1)
WorldScientific (1)
DATABASES
Go
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
All
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
Loading...
Featured Databases
Loading...
We haven't yet identified any Featured databases. Check back soon!
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
We are not evaluating any trial resources at this time.
Loading...
Loading...
title
×
Loading...
Close
